Other Reviews


 

Tara W
5-Star Google Review

3 months ago
I found Dr. Young from a friend who recommended his expertise.
So happy I found him! His office is very lovely and updated. His staff was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable! (They took wonderful care of my worried self!) The procedure was so easy and PAINLESS!!! Even the numbing did not hurt!!! My results are spectacular and worth it! I’m very pleased and happy! My friends and family love how natural yet even better my smile has become!!! Thank you very much for taking such great care of me and for being a wonderful doctor and staff!!!
I would recommend a hundred times! ...And certainly adding his name to our Christmas card list


Lindsey S
5-Star Google Review
2 months ago
Very professional and prompt! They educate you on your teeth, mouth, and gums which no dentist has ever bothered to do. Highly recommend!


Adrianne N
5-Star Google Review
5 months ago
This office is full of wonderful amazing people passionate about their jobs. Dr. Young is knowledgeable and patient. Very approachable and addressed all of my concerns. And his staff from front desk to hygienists are all really sweet and attentive.


Nef A
5-Star Google Review
3 months ago
I was in really bad pain and needed to find a dentist, I looked up dentist in The Woodlands and read the good reviews for Dr. Young and his staff so I showed up without an appointment and I was amazed with the service from the moment I entered the office. Hands down this is absolutely the best experience I have ever had at a dentist with true professionalism. Thank you Dr. Young and Staff.


Alvina B
5-Star Google Review
9 months ago
Two thumbs up!! Scott Young and staff was amazing, facility is astonishing and up yo date with all the latest equipment, they truly go above and beyond. Receptionist Melinda and Megan, whom performed my treatment was remarkable. A big thank you to Angela, she was with me from start to finish. Making sure everything ran smoothly which is not so easy especially, being a patient with high anxiety. Angela never once complained nor was she irritated with me, on the contrary. She made sure I relaxed and was made comfortable and stress free. I look forward to my remaining treatments and will recommend Scott Young DDS to all my friends and family.


Meaghan M
5-Star Google Review
3 months ago
Dr. Akers was amazing when she placed my implant! It was so nice that I could have the extraction, implant, and crown all completed in Dr. Young’s office.


Chuck S
5-Star Google Review
4 months ago
I appreciate the friendly and highly professional personnel at Dr Young’s office. I have been a patient more than 10 years and only have praise.


Tracy C
5-Star Google Review
9 months ago
Dr. Young and all of the staff very professional and make you feel very comfortable. No long waiting period at your scheduled appointment time. I had comprehensive oral surgery handled by Dr. Akers which was very successful. Having the surgical and restorative services in the same office are a big plus in my opinion. All staff are very competent. Looking forward to completing the scheduled restorative work. Highly recommend.


Lori M
5-Star Google Review
4 months ago
Everyone is so kind here and they all have a very gentle touch with their dentistry. I haven’t encountered anyone that I didn’t like cleaning my teeth.


Elvira G
5-Star Review
5 months ago
Wonderful dentist for the family! Great staff, friendly environment and beautiful facility.

 

Location
Scott Young, DDS
6769 Lake Woodlands Drive, Suite G
The Woodlands, TX 77382
Phone: 832-610-3123
Fax: 281-465-8737
Office Hours

Get in touch

832-610-3123